Congratulations to the New CEMs

Congratulations to our awesome members who have just earned the CEM certification! We are so proud of you!!



Keith Price CEM American Urological Association

Aurelie Cornett CEM Consumer Technology Association/CES

Amanda McMaster CMP, CEM Consumer Technology Association/CES

Casey Bloyer CEM American Council on the Teaching of Foreign Languages

Eric Zito CEM North American Meat Institute

Stephanie Clark CEM NACHA – The Electronic Payments Association

Jessica Dulkadir CEM US Department of Commerce

Josephine Caldwell CEM GES

Jeffrey Odum CEM US Department of Commerce

Russell Kice CMP, CEM Pennsylvania Convention Center Authority (SMG)

Movers and Shakers

Movers & Shakers
Abby Abdala ASIS International
Tatia Alford Sickle Cell Disease Association of America as Donors Relations Specialist
Coryn Alvarez National Business Aviation Association (NBAA), Administrative Assistant Exhibits
Darrell Baker, CASE Choose Chicago as Vice President Sales, Trade Show Sales
 Mari Ann Barta Freeman Senior Client Solutions Manager
 Kevin Beall Freeman Client Solutions Manager
Tina M. Bressert, CEM Freeman Client Solutions Manager
 Hannah Buchholz, CEM Paralyzed Veterans of America Senior Meetings Planner
Brenynn Butler Conference Managers Conference Coordinator
Colleen Campbell Conference Managers President
Melissa Charity Conference Managers Exhibits Coordinator
 Bethany Chirico, CMP American Industrial Hygiene Association Director, Global Meetings & Expositions
Gaye Dyer Freeman Client Solutions Manager
Gena Galbraith, CEM Freeman XP Account Director
Claudia Girerd Freeman Business Development Manager
Sierra Grimes National Business Aviation Association (NBAA) Manager, Registration
Charlie Hall Freeman Client Solutions Manager
Danny Hardman Freeman Client Solutions Manager
Cheryl Haydel American Federation of Teachers Deputy Director of Convention, Meeting & Travel
 Joshua Haynie Freeman Vice President, Business Development
 Donna Jarvis-Miller, CMP, CEM American Public Human Services Association Director, Membership Operations & Events
 Clint Jones Freeman Senior Director, Client Solutions
Crystal Krason ASIS International Exhibit Sales Manager
Kristjan Kristjansson Freeman Client Solutions Manager
Joanne Kuriyan NAFSA: Association of International Educators Exhibits Director, Logistics
 Kim Laws Conference Managers Exhibits Manager
Abigail Lenahan Freeman Client Solutions Manager
Jennifer Manigross Freeman Director – Client Solutions
 Brian Manoogian Freeman SVP – Regional Team Leader
Jennifer McEwan Freeman Director – Client Solutions
Shannon McFall Freeman Senior Client Solutions Manager
Stephanie Murphy Freeman Client Solutions Manager
 Maggie Pearson Conference Managers Director Events & Business Services
Rachel G. Schley The Joseph E Shaner Company Registration Coordinator
Thomas C. Shaner The Joseph E Shaner Company President & Chief Account Executive
Camille C. Stern SPARGO, Inc Vice President of Strategic Account Management
Kristen Strickland Conference Managers Conference Coordinator
 Mark Szymczak Freeman Business Development VP
Christina Telles Freeman Client Solution Manager
Cici Thompson, CAE Worldwide ERC Senior Vice President, Meetings
Jason Wolf Freeman Client Solutions Manager
Gary Zgorski, CEM Freeman Client Solutions Manager
New Certifications
Kasey R. McNeil, CEM American Academy of Physician Assistants

Welcome New Members and Congrats to New Certifications

Welcome New Members:

Company Name Title
a2z Inc David Adkins Product Support Specialist
American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists Ms. Tara Gaskins Exhibits Coordinator
Mrs. Amy Hanley, CMP Senior Director of Meetings and Exhibits
Ms. Arthinia Morgan Exhibits Manager
Association of Equipment Manufacturers Ms. Anne Forristall Luke VP, Political & Public Affairs
Auto Care Association Sheila Andrews Manager, Government Affairs
Conference Managers Rachel A. Aterrado
Education Market Association Mr. Jim McGarry CEO
Mr. Michael Nercesian Exhibit Manager
EventRebels Mr. Alexander Plaxen Director of Marketing
Experient, a Maritz Travel Company Ms. Lauren Helms Project Manager
Ms. Anne Mason Sales Director
Ms. Kristen Roget
Ms. Kathleen Walker Account Coordinator
ExpoBee Bill Sheehan VP & Group Publisher
Global Experience Specialists (GES) David Hunter Senior Operations Manager
International Association of Chiefs of Police Ms. Sarah Guy
Mr. Gene Voegtlin Director of Policy, Outreach & Membership
National Association of Independent Schools Ms. Arlene Kidwell Director of Conference Logistics
National Business Aviation Association (NBAA) Coryn Alvarez
Samantha Lohse Project Manager, Marketing
National Science Teachers Association Mrs. Moira Fathy Baker Associate Executive Director COO & CFO
Mrs. Jodi Peterson Assistant Exeuctive Director Legislative & Public Affairs
North American Meat Institute Ms. Michelle Fevola Manager, Legislative & Member Affairs
Solar Energy Trade Shows LLC (SETS) Aimee Gabel Vice President
Gary Thuro VP of Marketing & Sales
Transportation Management Services (TMS) Mr. Steven Carney General Manager
Kelly S. Hass VP Business Development
Mr. Mike Moulton Director of Operations
Congratulations on your new certifications:
Maureen Goodson, CMP, with the National Postal Forum
Lavette Henderson, CMP, with the National Dental Assocation
Marci Hickey, CMP, with Pet Industry Distributors Assocation (King Management Group Inc)
Iain Mackenzie, CMP with International Sign Association
Patti Montague, CAE with School Nutrition Association
Elizabeth Wells, CEM with Snack Food Assocation
Lisa Yonkers, CMP with International Assocation of Fire Chiefs

Welcome New Members and Congrats to New Certifications

Welcome New Members:

Convergence, LLC


US Green Building Council

Congratulations on your new certifications:

Meredith Pallante, CMP at Consumer Electronics Association/CES

Peter J. Pantuso, CTIS at American Bus Association

Amy Pepin, CMP at International Association of Amusement Parks & Attractions

Amy Phillips Hanley, CMP at American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists

Heather Rhoderick, CMP, CAE at American Composites Manufacturers Association